College Student Council

College Student Council

Following departments will nominate their representatives on student council. Students who wish to participate in the students Council should apply to the concerning heads of the following department on or before 05/01/2018 with required testimonials.

College Student Council Concern Heads

Sr.No Head Department No. of. Candidate
1 Major. Dr. Prashant Thakare N.C.C 01
2 Prof. Dr. Alka Kranwal Sport 01
3 Prof. Kishor Tayade N.S.S 01
4 Prof. Minakshi Bhandakkar Cultural 01
5 Prof. Dr. Jyoti Thakare Ladies Repre. 02
adminCollege Student Council

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.